Back to the Future:2024


Hello again.

Back to the future, I suppose. Since I’ve written here, there has been a pandemic, several storms, a sh*tstorm of an election and quite a few major changes in my life, work and otherwise. But hey, that’s life.

I’d say reading through my previous entries, it’s been a helluva trip down memory lane. Yes, I do realize that as even if i start this again I don’t think i’ll be able to keep this up faithfully (with parenthood, work and everyday routine getting in the way) but it’s a new year and after the past few ones, It may be a good time jot down a few thoughts and not let the chaos of everyday get to me (call it therapy, makingthigs linear or just plain ranting online).

So hello again. If you’ve come to this space by accident, well, i’d consider it a happy one. If you’ve been reading this blog before, welcome back.

Leave a comment