Hello September.

Yup, you’re back, along with those annoyingly early Christmas songs that I’ms tarting to hear EVERYWHERE.

Yes, that damnable “ber-months” christmas fest that seems to start on your month.  But I’m not hear to wail on  that. I’m just trying to calmly face the fact that you will be a very busy month indeed, and a fast one too. Come a few weeks it’ll be my favourite holiday (Halloween!!!) so I’m staying positive and not let the business of your month eat on my happiness.

+ + +

Anyway, here’s hoping that I get to survive this! I’m psyched for some major changes and some busy travelling this month. Good luck to me! *keeping fingers crossed*

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

