Reminder to self

20130304-234832.jpg

Yes, not every woman can do an eat, pray, love epiphany spree, no matter how badly she may need it. This reminder is telling me to be more realistic in how I deal with my spontaneity. :p

Ugh, I hate reality when it clashes with my spontaneity/ epiphany moments.

Btw, I hated that movie. And the book. That woman had so much money. She could have helped someone who was really in need and still feel the same amount of “freedom” and “finding herself” without the selfishness. :p

Anyway, that is beside the point.

Leave a Reply

