November, you test me…

After an epic birthday month, i think November is out to get me. Since this month has started i’ve been bombarded with so many decision-making scenarios as well as some hardcore work mode moments i’ve been having major sleeping issues already. Oh well.

Counting (or at least trying to) my blessings remains my motivation to NOT give up right now. I could just blame it on mercury retrograde, some really bad decision making from people or perhaps that time of the year where everybody’s hurrying things up in time for the holidays. I’m just happy and thankful that in spite of all the insanity that seems to be swirling around me, i have family and friends who truly understand and support me, no matter how crazy i get.

So November, i hope your remaining days will be so much kinder to me (and everyone else who shares the same plight). I really need some slowdown time, and quite honestly, i don’t want to make any rash decisions yet. Lordy.

Leave a Reply

