Travel Love: Singapore

This is my third visit to the Lion City, but each visit always surprises me every time. I guess it’s not a big secret that Singapore is fast-paced and dynamic, not only with its people, but also with its city — the progress and changes implemented within a short span of two years (when i was last in the place) is astounding. I could hardly recognize the places i’ve been to before.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Anyway, this weekend trip wasn’t really all that planned. All i wanted to was to have my fill of chicken rice, catch up with family and friends and hopefully catch an exhibit or two. With such a short time, i’m pretty happy i accomplished most on my check list! So here’s a couple of photos from my trip. While the weather was a bit temperamental, i still had a great time, lah! 🙂

Leave a Reply

