Fashion Love: BCBG Max Azria Spring 2013

BCBG Max Azria ‘s collection for this year’s Fashion Week seems to be very S&M, doncha think? No matter, these clothes are done is such a fun, pastel-in-the-kink sort of way that i wouldn’t mind wearing a number to say, a formal event and not feel like i should be somewhere else.

This number on the right forexample, is screaming out my name. Something for a gala night, perhaps?

I’m loving these pieces with their use of white, lace and straps.

Florals and lacey wisps have an edgy feel to these.

While I’m still saving up for my trip to NY Fashion Week, I’ll ogle through the many fashion runways via online for now. Thanks BCBG, you’re making me look forward to spring!

Leave a Reply

