Apartment fix

It’s been a week and a few days since we got back but like the procrastinators that we are, it still feels like we never left. The apartment looks a bit like a warehouse, with all the boxes strewn all over the place and clothes piling high to clean up. Yup, i am thoroughly giving myself some bitch-slapping but my body doesn’t seem to respond to it. I blame it on European time, post-vacation blues, even wedded bliss that it’s taking me a while to fix up the apartment. I’m not quite sure how to tackle it it, really. Hmmm. How do i solve this?

i wish Clean my House could fix my place up. I could really use their help! I need help but more importantly, i need time to really go through the clutter. I get really OC about my stuff sometimes it’s bordering on ridiculous.

the dream apartment hahaha

I need a game plan, and soon.

Leave a Reply

