Postcard Sneak Peek: Sorbetes

sorbetes

I’ve been vector doodling in my free time. Here’s one of the designs i’ve included into my new postcard set. Sorbetes is local ice cream peddled around the streets, usually by a sorbetero, or ice cream vendor. It’s also commonly known as “dirty ice cream“.

Given the recent tragedies that has assailed my country recently, a portion of the profits i get from the sales of my postcards will be donated to the victims of the typhoons. Keep you guys posted on when it’s going to be available!

Leave a Reply

